Pokemon Friends Forever
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Again!

2 posters

Go down

Hello Again! Empty Hello Again!

Post  BreakingBenjamin Sat Jul 20, 2013 4:28 pm

Okay, so, since I've been gone for so long, I have decided to repost my intro.

Hello, I'm Molly, though my username says I'm BreakingBenjamin. I'm one of your admins here. You could say I'm fifteen years old, since my birthday is in a month (when it's the twenty-second of July). I'm one of the admins here. I'm a high schooler, and I'm going into the tenth grade on the twenty-eighth of August. I'm a girl, obviously, and my birthday is on August Twenty-Second.

I'm a Special Education student in the city of Worcester. I started mainstreaming some of my classes in the Ninth Grade, and I'm planning on mainstreaming most of them this year. I do know that I am taking English II, US History I, and Chemistry I outside of COAST (Creative Options for Adolecents on the Second Tier). I am also taking Introduction into Technology and Communications this year. I hope to have Algebra II mainstreamed, but, according to my Algebra I teacher (who teaches Special Education Math and English), I only reduced my use of a calculator by 4% from the Third Quarter, so that might not happen.

Let's see... As a general likes/dislikes thing, I like writing, watching TV, watching the weather, being on my laptop, being on my Nook, computers, roleplaying, watching movies, and listening to music.

Things I've watched on TV that I like... Danny Phantom, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Criminal Minds, General Hospital, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, NCIS, Saturday Night Live: Celebrity Jeopardy, Who Want's To Be A Millionaire, Jeff Dunham, and, though it hasn't come out yet, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.